What happens when a member cancels their subscription to your membership that is controlled by Nanacast – do they still get access?
On how you setup the membership in the first place.
In the Edit Pricing/Delivery section of your Nanacast membership, click on Access & Cancel Setting on Purchases & Subsciptions Page if you want members to keep access until the end of their billing period.
If you mouseover the questions mark image, you will see:
By default when a person clicks the cancel link their access is terminated immediately. With this option checked, your clients will keep access until their rebill date, at which point they will be cancelled instead of rebilled.
That’s how you setup your Nanacast membership to chose whether a member who manually cancels is denied access immediately or allowed access to the end of their billing period.
Please log in again. The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.